Skip to product information
1 of 4

VSETT

VSETT 8+ 48v 16Ah - Dual Motor

VSETT 8+ 48v 16Ah - Dual Motor

Regular price 1.619,00 €
Regular price Sale price 1.619,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New model 2022

Integrated indicators


--

The new VSETT 8+ electric scooter is a powerful, affordable model with turn signals!


Riding the VSETT 8+ is like moving on a cloud. The feeling of freedom and the power of this model do not come at the expense of comfort. Top-of-the-range equipment, for an adult electric scooter that shines in all respects.


Double adjustable suspensions


It's quite an experience to take control of the VSETT 8+ electric scooter for the first time. What surprises is its great flexibility. The design of the suspensions of this scooter for adults has been carefully studied. Equipped with double trailing arms, the mechanical spring suspensions of the VSETT 8+ are adjustable. A big plus, which allows each user to adapt their machine to their morphology and driving style.


Inflatable front tire, puncture-proof rear tire


The VSETT 8+ electric scooter persists and signs on comfort by offering a pair of complementary tires. At the front, an 8.5-inch inflatable tire helps to absorb shocks and develop driving flexibility. The "cloud" effect is back on the deck!
At the rear, an 8-inch puncture-proof tire incorporates the Brushless motor with a power of 600 Watts. At the front an 8.5 x3 tire with a 600W motor as well. This combination of tyres/motors makes the VSETT 8+ a powerful, versatile electric scooter that is both comfortable and durable and transportable!


Comfortable all the way to the end of the handlebars


From the footrest to the handle, the VSETT+ electric scooter is definitely comfortable. These few characteristics give a good overview of the care taken by the designers to offer the most ergonomic machine possible:
Telescopic stem, height-adjustable, with quick-release ring;
Wide deck, equipped with a double grip tape along the length;
Aluminum footrest;
Ergonomic handles;
Foldable handlebar, facilitating storage + Its new integrated indicators.


The assertive design of the VSETT 8+ electric scooter


The rising brand VSETT surprised by offering this new red color!

The unique look of the VSETT 8+


Looking a little closer, one wonders if the VSETT 8+ electric scooter isn't more of a motorsport origin;) On the deck, its parallel grip strips recall certain legendary models of muscular racing cars. Its double swinging arms and its sharp lines also reinforce this offensive and provocative aspect.

The front headlight of the VSETT+ makes it immediately identifiable, even from the front. We find on the stem, in the direction of the height, a perfectly integrated line of LEDs. The other headlights, round this time, are present in a more usual way in the deck, at the front and at the rear.

Brushed aluminum frame, elegant lines, the neat finishes of the e-scooter emphasize its futuristic appearance.

In accordance with the legislation, we remind you that civil liability insurance is compulsory for this type of vehicle.

This model meets the requirements of the regulations for electric scooters (lighting, buzzer, speed limited to 25 km/h)

View full details
  • Click and collect

    Collect your purchases in store for free and without contact

  • Payment in 3x

    Benefit from payment in 3 installments free of charge with our partner ALMA

  • 24h/48h delivery

    In France and everywhere in Europe with our partners Mondial Relay, UPS and Colissimo

  • A question

    Call 01 41 16 03 19

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

VSETT

VSETT 8+ 48v 16Ah - Double moteur

VSETT 8+ 48v 16Ah - Double moteur

Prix habituel 1.619,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 1.619,00 €
Promo ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nouveau modèle 2022

Clignotants intégrés


--

La nouvelle trottinette électrique VSETT 8+ un modèle puissant, abordable et avec des Clignotants !


 

Rider la VSETT 8+, c'est se déplacer comme sur un nuage. La sensation de liberté et la puissance de ce modèle ne se font pas au détriment du confort. Un équipement haut de gamme, pour une trottinette électrique adulte qui brille en tous points.

 

Doubles suspensions réglables


 

C’est toute une expérience de prendre pour la première fois en main la trottinette électrique VSETT 8+. Ce qui surprend, c'est sa grande souplesse. La conception des suspensions de cette trottinette pour adulte a été minutieusement étudiée. Équipée de doubles bras oscillants, les suspensions mécaniques à ressort de la VSETT 8+ sont réglables. Un grand plus, qui permet à chaque utilisateur d'adapter son engin à sa morphologie et à son style de conduite.

 

Pneu avant gonflable, pneu arrière increvable


 

La trottinette électrique VSETT 8+ persiste et signe sur le confort en proposant une paire de pneus complémentaires. À l'avant, un pneu gonflable de 8,5 pouces permet d'amortir les chocs et de développer la souplesse de conduite. L'effet "nuage" est de retour sur le deck !
À l'arrière, un pneu increvable de 8 pouces intègre le moteur Brushless d'une puissance de 600 Watts. A l'avant un pneu de 8.5 x3 avec un moeur de 600W également. Cette association de pneus/moteurs fait de la VSETT 8+ une trottinette électrique puissante, polyvalente, à la fois confortable et endurante et transportable!

 

Confortable jusqu'au bout du guidon


 

Du repose-pied à la poignée, la trottinette électrique VSETT + est assurément confortable. Ces quelques caractéristiques donnent un bon aperçu du soin apporté par les concepteurs pour proposer un engin le plus ergonomique possible :
Potence télescopique, réglable en hauteur, avec bague de serrage rapide ;
Deck large, équipé d'une double bande de grip sur la longueur ;
Repose-pied en aluminium ;
Poignées ergonomiques ;
Guidon pliable, facilitant le rangement + Ses nouveaux clignotants intégrées.

 

Le design affirmé de la trottinette électrique VSETT 8+


 

La marque montante VSETT a surpris en proposant ce nouveau coloris rouge!

Le look unique de la VSETT 8+


En y regardant d'un peu plus près, on se demande si la trottinette électrique VSETT 8+ n'est pas plutôt issue du sport automobile ;)  Sur le deck, ses bandes de grip parallèles rappellent certains modèles mythiques de voitures de courses musclées. Ses doubles bras oscillants et ses lignes affutées renforcent aussi cet aspect offensif et provocant.

Le phare avant de la VSETT+  la rend immédiatement identifiable, même de face. On retrouve sur la potence, dans le sens de la hauteur, une ligne de LED parfaitement intégrée. Les autres phares, ronds cette fois, sont présents de façon plus habituelle dans le deck, à l'avant et à l'arrière.

Châssis en aluminium brossé, lignes élégantes, les finitions soignées de l'e-trottinette soulignent son aspect futuriste.

 

Conformément à la législation, nous vous rappelons qu’une assurance de responsabilité civile est obligatoire pour ce type de véhicule.

 

Ce modèle répond aux exigences de la réglementation des trottinettes électriques (éclairage, avertisseur sonore, vitesse bridée à 25 km/h)

Afficher tous les détails
  • Click and collect

    Retirez vos achats en magasin gratuitement et sans contact

  • Paiement en 3x

    Bénéficiez du paiement en 3 fois sans frais avec notre partenaire ALMA

  • Livraison 24h/48h

    En France et partout en Europe avec nos partenaires Mondial Relay, UPS et Colissimo

  • Une question

    Appelez au 01 41 16 03 19